2013-14 Men's Hockey Tickets

 

 

SEASON TICKET TRANSFER INFORMATION

Can’t make it to every game? Season Ticket holders now have the ability to transfer tickets on a game by game basis to friends and family.  Log in to your Account Management by clicking here and select which seats and which games to email tickets to other Brown Bear fans.  For your convenience, tickets will be received by email and printed out at home to use at that event.  More information will be provided in your season ticket packet.

 

INDIVIDUAL GAME INFORMATION

Individual game tickets, if available, can be purchased beginning October 15, 2013.

Date Opponent Time*  Price
Friday, Nov. 1
Clarkson
7:00pm $10
Saturday, Nov. 2 St. Lawrence 7:00pm $10
Friday, Dec. 6 Harvard 7:00pm $10
Saturday, Dec. 7 Dartmouth 7:00pm $10
Saturday, Jan. 11 Boston College 5:00pm $15
Friday, Jan. 24 Yale 7:00pm $10
Friday, Jan. 31 Colgate 7:00pm $10
Saturday, Feb. 1 Cornell 7:00pm $10
Friday, Feb. 14 Princeton 7:00pm $10
Saturday, Feb. 15 Quinnipiac 4:00pm $10
Firday, Feb. 28 Rensselaer 7:00pm $10
Saturday, Mar. 1 Union 4:00pm $10

 

*Game times subject to change

**Children under 2 years of age may sit on an adults lap without a ticket. If the child requires a seat, a ticket must be purchased.

***Individual tickets are located in both Reserved Seating and General Admission. Please see diagram below.

ADA seating is available and can only be purchased through the Athletic Ticket Office.

GROUP TICKETS

Groups of 20 or more are eligible for a special group rate for all games.  To purchase, call the Athletic Ticket Office at 401-863-2773. Not available on day of game, all orders must be placed in advance.  Rates are subject to change.

AWAY GAME TICKETS

Please contact the Athletic Ticket Office for all away game ticket information.

 

  MEEHAN AUDITORIUM SEATING DIAGRAM

 

MEEHAN AUDITORIUM PARKING AND DIRECTIONS

Click here for Meehan Auditorium Parking and Directions