Hall of Fame

The Brown University Athletic Hall of Fame seeks to recognize alumni and others who, through outstanding performance and achievement in the field of athletics, have brought special honor to Brown.  Selection is based on how each candidate fared against the best possible regional and national competition of his or her era, either in college or after graduation.


Hall of Fame Members:

Christa Champion '86

Michelle Pagliaro Haywood '94

Martina Jerant '95

Lynn Johnson '78

Vita Redding '99

Michelle D. Smith '86

Sara Deidrick Timms '76

Trisha Wurtz '81

Donna Yaffe '85