Audio & Video Live Broadcasts


Watch and listen to the Bears all year long on your computer! Locate the event you want to see or hear from the schedule below and simply click on "Listen" or "Watch" to be connected to the live action. It's always free to listen, and we've set up a variety of pay-to-watch options to best suit your needs!

Single-Event = $7.00

Basketball Season Pass = $60.00

Football Season Pass = $25.00

Hockey Season Pass = $75.00

Soccer Season Pass = $65.00

All-Sports Pass = $140.00
Watch all the games and all the shows all season long!

To purchase your pass, click here.

To sign up for a Single-Event, simply click on "Watch" within the schedule below.

Be there or B2.

All Outdoor Broadcasts are Weather Permitting


DATE SPORT OPPONENT TIME AUDIO VIDEO
Thurs. Oct. 28 Football Phil Estes Show - Paragon
7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Oct. 29 Men's Hockey at Yale 7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Oct. 29 Volleyball Penn 7:00 pm -- Watch
Sat. Oct. 30 Football at Penn 1:30 pm Listen --
Sat. Oct. 30 Men's Hockey vs. Dartmouth/Princeton 4:00 pm Listen --
Sat. Oct. 30 Women's Hockey at Harvard 4:00 pm Listen --
Sat. Oct. 30 Volleyball Princeton 4:00 pm -- Watch
Thurs. Nov. 4 Football Phil Estes Show - Paragon
7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Nov. 5 Men's Hockey Quinnipiac 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Fri. Nov. 5 Volleyball Harvard 7:00 pm -- Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Football Yale 12:30 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Field Hockey Yale 1:00 pm -- Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Women's Hockey Sacred Heart 1:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Women's Soccer Yale 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Volleyball Dartmouth 4:00 pm -- Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Men's Hockey Princeton 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 6 Men's Soccer Yale 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Thurs. Nov. 11 Football Phil Estes Show - Paragon
7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Nov. 12 Women's Hockey Union 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Fri. Nov. 12 Men's Basketball at Fordham 8:00 pm Listen --
Sat. Nov. 13 Football at Dartmouth 12:00 noon Listen --
Sat. Nov. 13 Women's Hockey Rensselaer 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Tue. Nov. 16 Men's Basketball at Rhode Island 7:00 pm Listen --
Thurs. Nov. 18 Football Phil Estes Show - English Cellar Ale House
7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Nov. 19 Women's Hockey Clarkson 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 20 Football Columbia 12:30 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 20 Women's Hockey St. Lawrence 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 20 Men's Basketball Sacred Heart 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Tues. Nov. 23 Women's Basketball Bryant 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Tues. Nov. 23 Men's Hockey at New Hampshire 7:00 pm Listen --
Wed. Nov. 24 Men's Basketball St. Francis 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Fri. Nov. 26 Women's Hockey Providence 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Nov. 27 Men's Basketball at New Hampshire 1:00 pm Listen --
Sat. Nov. 27 Men's Hockey at Boston University 7:00 pm Listen --
Sun. Nov. 28 Women's Hockey at Northeastern 2:00 pm Listen --
Thu. Dec. 2 Men's Basketball at Hartford 7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Dec. 3 Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Fri. Dec. 3 Men's Hockey Union 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Sat. Dec. 4 Men's Basketball at Maine 2:00 pm Listen --
Sat. Dec. 4 Men's Hockey Rensselaer 4:00 pm Listen Watch
Sun. Dec. 5 Women's Basketball Florida 2:00 pm Listen Watch
Mon. Dec. 6 Men's Basketball at Providence 7:00 pm Listen --
Tues. Dec. 7 Men's Hockey Providence 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Wed. Dec. 8 Women's Basketball Rhode Island 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Tues. Dec. 21 Men's Basketball Army 7:00 pm Listen Watch
Wed. Dec. 29 Men's Basketball at Central Connecticut 7:00 pm Listen --
Fri. Dec. 31 Men's Basketball Bryant 12:05 pm Listen Watch



Click the graphic above to purchase archived games on CD!